You may delete a custom field by doing the following: Go to Settings -> Booking Form Setup Click the Delete icon next to the Custom Field you want to delete When asked "Are you sure?", Click Ok Note: We do not actually delete your custom field; we archive it just in case you want to add it back to your form later. Therefore, you will NOT lose any data, and that data will be restored when you restore the archived field.
Overview Custom Fields on your Booking Form will allow you to capture additional info from your Customers when they create a Booking, however it will not factor in to the total cost of the booking. Your custom fields will be displayed towards the end of your Booking Form, right above the Payment Info section. The custom fields will also be displayed in your staff booking forms and can also be included in the booking info of your email notifications. Some commonly […]