logo

Archive a Service

This is similar to deleting a service, except you can always restore an archived item.

  1. Go to Settings -> Services
  2. Click the Archive button next to the Service you want to delete
  3. When the dialog asks “Are you sure ?”, click OK.
0 found this helpful