How to Disable a Referral Program
- Login to your Launch 27 account as a staff or admin user.
- Go to Settings -> Promotions -> Referral Program.
- Click the edit button next to the Referral Program.
- Set the End Date to Today’s date.
- Click Save
What happens when I disable my Referral Program?
When you disable your referral program, new customers will no longer being able to use a referral code or link to get a discount.
However, all of your existing customers can still redeem any rewards they have earned.