logo

How to mark a Booking as Completed

Overview

Now you can mark a booking as Completed as soon as the service time passes. Just go to the booking at any time after its service time has passed and click “Complete”.

The booking will then be marked as completed, and you will see it added under the assigned Team on your Team Payment’s page

0 found this helpful