Both Customers and Admins can cancel a Booking.
If the Booking is cancelled within the late cancellation window, the Customer can be charged a late cancellation fee.
- Go to Bookings -> View Active Bookings
- Click the Booking you want to edit.
- Click Cancel Booking.
- When the dialog asks “Are you sure you want to cancel this booking?”, click OK.