You may delete a custom field by doing the following:
- Go to Settings -> Booking Form Setup
- Click the Delete icon next to the Custom Field you want to delete
- When asked "Are you sure?", Click Ok
Note: We do not actually delete your custom field; we archive it just in case you want to add it back to your form later. Therefore, you will NOT lose any data, and that data will be restored when you restore the archived field.