logo

Bookings

Cancel a Booking

Both Customers and Admins can cancel a Booking. If the Booking is cancelled within the late cancellation window, the Customer can be charged a late cancellation fee. Go to Bookings -> View Active Bookings Click the Booking you want to edit. Click Cancel Booking. When the dialog asks “Are you sure you want to cancel this booking?”, click OK. 

How do I mark a Booking as Complete?

A scheduled task runs every day that marks Bookings as complete. Note: The only criteria for a Booking to be marked as complete is the appointment date must be for the previous day or earlier. You may customize this task to run whenever you like (12:05AM would be best to ensure the previous day’s bookings are completed asap): Go to Settings -> Scheduled Tasks Click the edit icon next to ‘Complete Bookings’ Set Execute At to the time you want the task to run. Click Save Your […]

How Recurring Bookings Work

Overview When a Customer books for a ‘Weekly’ service, the system automatically schedules their service for the same day of the week, each week. If the first job is set for today January 25th, tomorrow the system would create a new booking for 7 days from now. This applies for Weekly, Bi-Weekly, Tri-Weekly and Monthly. FAQs When is the next Booking in the series created? When the current booking is marked as completed, the next booking in the series will be created […]